## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of a Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## Falmouth Penwerris Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
FINNEY Trisha	16 Meadowbank Road, Falmouth, TR11 2NG		Perry William * Storey Roger C **		
OWEN Catherine	(address in Cornwall)	Green Party	Stevens Daniel P * Scarr Dale **		
RIDSDILL Roger Jonathan	3 Highfield, St Anns Chapel, PL18 9HR	Reform UK	Wright Cynthia J * Wright Anthony J **		
ROWE Alan	66 Pendarves Road, Falmouth, TR11 2TP	Labour and Co- operative Party	Chappel Grenville G * Edwards Kirstie J **		
STUBBS Tom	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Muir Jeffrey M * Watson Jonathan P **		
WILLIAMS Gordon	(address in Cornwall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Angelov Bozhidar D * Roebuck Vanessa H **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.