STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Falmouth Town Council - Arwenack Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
COLEY Louise Dianne	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Robinson Judith C * Twose Maureen J **	
FIELD Alice	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	De Havas Rebecca * Evans Jemima J L **	
MUNDEN Alfie	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Jones Finn A * Kai Kevin C **	
STEPHENS Hannah Matilda	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Staiano Daniela * Brett Louise R P **	
STOWELL Jon	The Cottage, Castle Drive, Falmouth, TR11 4NG	Green Party	Levy Ilana * Pearn Sophie D **	
TUFFERY Mike	114 Longfield, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 4SR	Independent	Stone Malcolm * Nomen Nicholas **	
TWOSE Maureen Jane	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Robinson Judith C * Lancaster Andrew J **	
WALKDEN Jackie	9 Frost Court, Falmouth, TR11 2UL	Green Party	Scott Thomas M * Button Virginia M **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.