## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of Town Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

## Falmouth Town Council - Boslowick Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CARMICHAEL Samuel Robert	Flat 1, 63 Marlborough Road, Falmouth, TR11 3LL	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Juniper Emily R * Chatterton Tonie A **	
CLEGG Debra Ellen	Trelevra Farm, Goldenbank, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 5BH	Labour and Co- operative Party	Mitchell Alice M * Clegg Sarah A **	
DALE LEAL Gaby	(address in Cornwall)	Labour Party	Clegg Debra E * Magowan Laurie T **	
EVANS Dean Vincent	44 Polmennor Road, Falmouth, TR11 5UX	Green Party	Wall Michael J * Wall Nancy M **	
GRELLIER Nettle	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Clemens Stephen D B * McDonald Wendy C **	
JEWELL Alan James	Pennance Mill Farm, Maenporth Road, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 5HJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jewell Vanessa A * Jewell Lucy E **	
MUNDEN Alan	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Smith Nicola B * Philpott Kathryn A **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025