STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for

Falmouth Town Council - Penwerris Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BURROWS Kevin Charles	9 Godolphin Road, Falmouth, TR11 2NL	Independent	Calvert Graham G * Calvert Karen **		
CHAPPEL Grenville George	26 Grenville Road, Falmouth, TR11 2NW	Independent	Martin Ann * Faulkiner Katie J **		
FINNEY Trisha	16 Meadowbank Road, Falmouth, TR11 2NG		Storey Roger C * Perry William **		
HOLBROOK Kerry	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Osman Bradley * Birkhead Eleanor F **		
HOWES Liam	(address in Cornwall)	Falmouth Community Collective	Champion Thea R * Jackson Huw R K **		
KONIK Daniel Anthony	(address in Cornwall)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Pearce Thomas M * Thomas Jessica P **		
PEARCE Tom	20 The Beacon, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2BQ	Labour and Co- operative Party	Chappel June * Rowe Alan L **		
ROWE Alan Leslie	66 Pendarves Road, Falmouth, TR11 2TP	Labour and Co- operative Party	Pearce Thomas M * McTique Jade S **		
SPARGO John Martin	60 Kimberley Park Rd, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2DD	Liberal Democrats	Spargo Louise * Spargo John H **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Kate Kennally Returning Officer