STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Falmouth Trescobeas & Budock Electoral Division

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Proposer | (*), Seconder (**) | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|---------------------------|---|--|--|--------------------|---------------------------------------|
| ANDREWARTHA Gavin Paul | (address in Cornwall) | Reform UK | Queen Veronica M * Swindlehurst Andrea ** | | |
| ELLIS John Andrew | (address in Cornwall) | Liberal Democrats | Gripper Ruth H * Paynter Martine E ** | | |
| HART Phil | 7 Treveryn Parc, Budock Water, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 5EH | The Conservative Party Candidate | Heritage David M * Heritage Sally ** | | |
| ROBINSON Jude | (address in Cornwall) | Labour and Co- operative Party | Eva Stephen D * Hume Shelagh J ** | | |
| SAUNBY David | 20 Trevithick Road, Falmouth, Cornwall, TR11 2JP | Independent | Martin Stuart R * Cowan Pamela ** | | |
| WESTWOOD Sam | 22 Western Terrace, Falmouth, TR11 4QP | Green Party | Westwood Samantha K D * Buckling Angus G J ** | | |

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, 4th Floor, South Wing, County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, TR1 3AY